rhasx.blogg.se

Forza horizon 1 pc download dublado
Forza horizon 1 pc download dublado









Some AI NPC cars will have stretched tires, this can happen both left to right and front to back. And let's be real here to race you just need to see the road ). The roads and some special terrain around race courses will load fine however. Nearly every ground texture past the guardrails won't load and you will see the void underneath. This is however not perfect by any means. I am currently using (May 10 2021) and have been playing with no crashes whatsoever for about 4-5 hours now and the game says I am at 11.5% completion. Seems like in the past year (2021) many regressions were introduced, from the game crashing in the literal first introduction race against Darius Flynt, to other crashes randomly if you get past that, and even going back to some older builds from February 2021 (I think?) there are crashes upon loading into ANY race.įrom my testing the best builds are from early May 2021. I'll post my experience for anyone coming from Google, since there is no in depth answer here.











Forza horizon 1 pc download dublado